Discover UOL
  

 

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashraf

Director QEC

Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5157

Email: muhammad.ashraf@imbb.uol.edu.pk

Resume

 

Muhammad Afzal

Dy. Director QEC

Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5156

Email: muhammad.afzal@lbs.uol.edu.pk

Resume

 

-

Syed Faizan Haider

Asst. Director QEC

Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5151

Email: faizan.haider@lbs.uol.edu.pk

Resume

 

-

Munazza Waheed

Manager QEC

Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5150

Email: munazza.waheed@uol.edu.pk

Resume

 


Rameez Hassan Pirzada

Officer QEC

Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5155

Email: rameez.hassan@imbb.uol.edu.pk

Resume

 

Muhammad Zahir

Data Analyst QEC

Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5152

Email: muhammad.zahir@uol.edu.pk

Resume

 

Ali Raza

Office Assistant QEC

Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5155

Email: ali.raza1@uol.edu.pk

Resume